Skip to main content

Contact for quotation

 

GLOBAL TRAINING SALES CONTACTS LIST

EUROPE & MIDDLE EAST

HUNGARY

Edina Hartmann

edina.hartmann@trigo-group.com

+ 36 30 729 9669

ROMANIA

Ramona-Edelina BALINT

edelina.balint@trigo-group.com

+ 40 79 920 8257

SLOVAKIA

Paulina Hangya

paulina.hangya@trigo-group.com

+ 421 911 432 566

CZECH REPUBLIC

SLOVIENIA

Matej Pavsek

matej.pavsek@trigo-group.com

+ 386 41 291 134

POLAND

Marcin Pasternak

marcin.pasternak@trigo-group.com

+ 48 535 879 300

GERMANY

Nina Monser

nina.monser@trigo-group.com

+ 49 152 532 786 86

SERBIA

Marko Joksimovic

marko.joksimovic@trigo-group.com

+ 381 60 60 50 151

TURKEY

Ertan TIRNAVALI

ertan.tirnavali@trigo-group.com

+ 90 531 724 35 87

PORTUGAL

Ana Pardal

ana.pardal@trigo-group.com

+351 961 020 251

SPAIN

Iago Cruz

iago.cruz@trigo-group.com

+34 674 173 194 

FRANCE & BENELUX & SWITZERLAND

Alice Pajot

alice.pajot@euro-symbiose.fr

+ 33 2 51 13 95 36

Frédérique Boulbin

frederique.boulbin@euro-symbiose.fr

+ 33 2 51 13 95 39

Fabienne Motreff

fabienne.motreff@euro-symbiose.fr

+ 33 2 51 13 95 40

UNITED KINGDOM

Penny Fry

Penny.Fry@trigo-group.com

+ 44 156 477 7740

NORTH AFRICA

MOROCCO & TUNISIA

Karima Hamdioui

karima.hamdioui@euro-symbiose.ma

+ 212 6 91 00 06 46

ASIA

SOUTH KOREA

Gihoon Kim

gihoon.kim@trigo-group.com

+ 82 10 4316 2233

INDIA

Abhishek Mishra

abhishek.mishra@trigo-group.com

+ 91 860 010 7403

JAPAN & CHINA & VIETNAM

Shuo CHEN

beijing.sec@trigo-group.com

+ 86 138 1000 6174

THAILAND

Thanawat Phutwai

thanawat.phutwai@trigo-group.com

+ 66 89 83 48 188

AMERICAS

BRAZIL

Jennifer Santos

jennifer.santos@trigo-group.com

+ 55 19 3371-7290

CANADA & USA

Selina Kanji

selina.kanji@trigo-group.com

+ 800 263-3735 ext. 3325

MEXICO

Lisuly Garnica

lisuly.garnica@trigo-group.com

 + 52 444 165 0758