Skip to main content


Executive Committee

Matthieu Rambaud CEO TRIGO Group

Matthieu Rambaud

Chief Executive Officer

Matthieu Rambaud joined TRIGO in 2008 as Managing Director of TRIGO Western Europe. He holds an Engineering Degree from Ecole Polytechnique (France) and an MBA from INSEAD (Singapore/France).

Benoit Leblanc Deputy CEO TRIGO Group

Benoit Leblanc

Deputy CEO

Benoit Leblanc joined TRIGO in 2013 to supervise Western Europe, then Europe. He graduated from SciencesPo Paris (France) and UC Berkeley (USA) and holds a Masters Degree in Finance from Sorbonne University (France).

Daniel Jürgens Mestre CFO TRIGO Group

Daniel Jürgens Mestre

Group Chief Financial Officer

Daniel Jürgens Mestre joined TRIGO in 2016, with responsibility over all financial functions, legal and insurance matters. He holds an Engineering Degree from Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya and École Centrale Paris, and a Master of Business Administration Degree from the Collège des Ingénieurs.

Elaine Regas VP Americas TRIGO Group

Elaine Regas

Executive Vice President Americas

Elaine Regas joined The PIC Group in 2001, the North American entity of TRIGO Group. She currently leads the team in North and South America as the Executive Vice President of the Americas. She holds an Honours Bachelor of Business Degree from Wilfrid Laurier University in Canada with a major in Finance and Marketing.

Hans Gerd Düsterwald VP Continental Europe TRIGO Group

Dr. Hans Gerd Düsterwald

Executive Vice President Continental Europe

Hans Gerd Düsterwald joined TRIGO in October 2018 as EVP of Continental Europe. Hans Gerd Düsterwald has more than 20 years of experience within the automotive industry and holds a doctorate degree of Mechanical Engineering from RWTH Aachen University (Germany).


Bruno Laporte Many

Executive Vice President WEMEA

Bruno Laporte Many joined TRIGO in 2020 as the General Manager for France. Having worked at McKinsey for 4 years, he brings a deep understanding of consulting and the automotive industry, where he led a factory for a major automotive supplier.

He graduated from École Spéciale Militaire de Saint-Cyr, and holds an MBA from INSEAD. 

Emmanuel Marquis VP Aerospace, Defense & Rail TRIGO Group

Emmanuel Marquis

Executive Vice President Aerospace, Defense & Rail

Emmanuel Marquis joined TRIGO as Aerospace Business Line Director in 2014. He holds an Engineering Degree from Ecole Superieure d'Electricité (Supelec, France).

Frederic Maury VP Asia TRIGO Group

Frederic Maury

Executive Vice President Asia

Frederic Maury joined TRIGO in 2015 with responsibility over the Asia area. He holds an MSc in Aerospace Engineering from the Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Mécanique et d’Aérotechnique (ENSMA) in Poitiers (France). He also studied at Oregon State University, and holds an MSc in Mechanical Engineering from the University of California San Diego. In 2005, Frederic Maury earned an MBA from Washington University Olin Business School in St. Louis.

Jose Navas Chief Digital and IT Officer TRIGO Group

José Navas

Chief Digital and IT Officer

José Navas joined TRIGO in 2015 in order to boost the digital transformation of TRIGO with responsibility over the IT department. He holds an Electronics Engineering Degree from Escuela Politécnica de Madrid (Spain) and an Executive MBA from ESSEC (Paris-Mannheim). 

Augustin Brochot Innovation & Strategic Ventures

Augustin Brochot

Vice President Innovation & Strategic Ventures

Augustin Brochot joined TRIGO in 2022 as Vice President Innovation & Strategic Ventures. He holds an Engineering Degree from CentraleSupélec. With 18 years of international experience in strategy, operations and transformation at Stellantis and Boston Consulting Group, Augustin Brochot drives TRIGO's Innovation strategy.

Laurent Tuleau VP Operational Excellence & Systems TRIGO Group

Laurent Tuleau

Vice President Operational Excellence & Systems

Laurent Tuleau joined TRIGO in 2015 to lead the Technical, Quality and Purchasing departments in France. He holds an Engineering Degree from École des Ponts ParisTech (France). After 17 years of experience in operations, quality management and digital transformation, notably in the aerospace and biotech industries, Laurent Tuleau is leading the Operational Excellence and Systems department since July 2022.

Independent Board Members

Helmut Leube

Dr. Helmut Leube

Chairman of the Board

Helmut Leube joined TRIGO in January 2018 as a member of the Supervisory Board. He had been appointed Chairman of the Board in 2019. He has more than 30 years of experience in the automotive industry and holds a Doctoral Degree in Mechanical Engineering from RWTH Aachen University (Germany).

Alan Duffy

Mr. Alan Duffy

Alan Duffy founded one of TRIGO’s North American entities (The PIC Group) in 1985. PIC was acquired in 2015 and served as the platform for growth in North America, where he was the President until 2015. He holds a Diploma in Business Administration with an Operations Management Major from Durham College, and a Degree in Business Administration from Lakehead University.



Frédérique Le Grevès joined TRIGO’s Supervisory Board in May 2021. She has extensive experience in the automotive industry and has held a variety of senior roles in Business Management, Marketing and Communications in Europe, Asia and the USA.  Frédérique is STMicroelectronics France, President and CEO as well as Executive Vice President, France Public Affairs. She has held those positions since March 2021. She graduated with a master’s degree in business management from the Paris School of Business (1991) as well as completing the Senior Executive Program at the London Business School (2019). Picture Copyright STMicroelectronics